Elementary Schools

12th Street Elementary School
Haverhill Elementary School

Rachel Markel,
Media Specialist
rmarkel@portageps.org

Tina Thomas,
Media Secretary
tthomas@portageps.org


Amberly Elementary School > Google Site
Woodland Elementary School > Google Site

Peter Butts,
Media Specialist
Lisa Sebright,
Media Secretary
Angling Road Elementary School > Blog
Lake Center Elementary School > Blog

Lori Arnold,
Media Specialist
larnold@portageps.org

Marlene Gibson,
Media Secretary
mgibson@portageps.org


Central Elementary School

Kristen Shook,
Media Specialist

Moorsbridge Elementary School

Amy Cote,
Media Specialist
acote@portageps.org

Kristen Shook
,
Media Specialist
kshook@portageps.org


Comments